Start a conversation

Mixcraft 3 and above does not ask if I want to save my recording like Mixcraft 2 did!

We tried to streamline Mixcraft to eliminate unnecessary screens.

Rather than popping up a screen every time you record, in newer versions of Mixcraft, if you don't like the way the recording sounds, just press the Delete key to remove the sound from your project. All removed sounds that are not used in your project will be deleted from your hard drive when you save.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Eric VanLandingham

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments