Start a conversation

Are the original files replaced by the converted files?

No. The audio files that you convert are not deleted. They are kept intact. The converted audio files are stored in the decode directory, which defaults to "C:\Converted Audio Files\".
Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Eric VanLandingham

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments